Site

Search results

  1. Animal Science Advisors

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/advising/animal-science-advisors

    Dairy Cattle- Macdonald Wick Muscle Growth & Development Macdonald Wick wick.13@osu.edu 225 PLUMB ... M Bohrer Meat Science, Honors Advising Dr. Benjamin M Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D ANSCI       Beef ... Nutrition Maurice L. Eastridge eastridge.1@osu.edu 221B ANSCI       Dairy Cattle 614-688-3059 Jeffrey L. ...

  2. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Andrew Tirpak Research Scientist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  3. Farm Science Review celebrates 60 years

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-celebrates-60-years

    information visit fsr.osu.edu.   Nick Zachrich 614-292-4278 zachrich.13@osu.edu Extension Faculty and Staff ... Farm Science Review News Tips and Events Business and Economics Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu ...

  4. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Thousands raised for Ronald McDonald House at Dean’s Charity Steer Show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/thousands-raised-for-ronald-mcdonald-house-dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show

    news director at Columbus Radio Group, served as emcee of the event.  The final dollar amount raised ... Joe Boxer, host, WCOL radio; Angela An, news anchor, WBNS-10 TV; Matt Barnes, morning co-anchor, NBC-4 ... Hanley, morning radio personality, 92.3 WCOL radio; Tim Irr, news anchor, WSAZ-TV News Channel 3, ...

  7. Toni Sullivan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/toni-sullivan

    Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay

    Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Mohamed Medhat Mohamed Mohamed Ali

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-medhat-mohamed-mohamed-ali

    Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ali.179@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Building ...

  10. Dr. Maurice Eastridge, 2022 recipient of the Purina Animal Nutrition Teaching Award in Dairy Production.

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-maurice-eastridge-2022-recipient-purina-animal-nutrition-teaching-award-dairy-production

    Dr. Maurice Eastridge was presented with the 2022 Purina Animal Nutrition Teaching Award in Dairy ... Production at the American Dairy Science Association® conference held in Kansas City, MO. June 19-22, 2022. ... dairy industry, teaching dairy labs in the introduction to animal sciences course, teaching nutrition ...

Pages